Big Gigantic announce Brighter Future tour, new album on the way

Colorado-based duo Big Gigantic have announced their fall Brighter Future tour, set to begin Oct. 18 in Columbia, S.C. Artists Louis Futon and Illenium will support the tour in tandem (see poster below for more details).

The announcement comes along with the reveal of their next album Brighter Future, due out Aug. 26. For the album, the duo says they “strived to promote positivity, love, acceptance, and understanding.” To further that point, a portion of every ticket sold will be donated to the A Big Gigantic Difference Foundation to support a local charity in every city of the tour.

See the Electronic Midwest shows of interest and the full tour schedule below.

Thurs., Oct. 20 — Memphis, TN
Sun., Oct. 23 — Columbia, MO
Wed., Oct. 26 — Birmingham, AL
Thurs., Oct. 27 — Savannah, GA
Fri., Oct. 28 — Atlanta, GA
Sat., Oct. 29 — Atlanta, GA
Mon., Oct. 31 — New Orleans, LA
Wed., Nov. 2 — Columbus, OH
Wed., Nov. 9 — Louisville, KY
Thurs., Nov. 10 — Knoxville, TN

Brighter future tour

Advertisement

Clayton Baumgarth

Clayton is a staff writer and content creator. After spending most of high school at music venues all over St. Louis, he's been looking for the next big thing. He found it just last year in the EDM industry and has been loving it ever since. Follow Clayton on twitter @theclaygerbomb for more of his zany antics.

You may also like...

COMMENTS...