The Floozies announce Funk Jesus North American tour

Electro-funk duo The Floozies have announced their ‘Funk Jesus’ tour beginning Sep. 28 in Omaha and concluding Nov. 19 in Baton Rouge.

The 27-stop tour will feature rotating support from artists BoomBox, Late Night Radio, The Funk Hunters, EPROM, Maddy O’Neal, The Widdler, Cloudchord, and Dino Brawl.

Tickets are available for pre-sale now (use offer code FUNKJESUS), and anyone who purchases a pre-sale ticekt will recieve a free signed poster. General tickets go on sale this Friday, Jul. 21 at 10:00am.

See the full tour schedule and Electronic Midwest shows of interest below.

Thurs., Sep. 28 — Omaha, NE
Fri., Sep. 29 — Milwaukee, WI
Sat., Sep. 30 — Minneapolis, MN
Sun., Oct. 1 — Iowa City, IA
Fri., Oct. 20 — Grand Rapids, MI
Sat., Oct. 21 — Detroit, MI
Sat., Oct. 28 — Tulsa, OK
Thurs., Nov. 16 — Houston, TX
Fri., Nov. 17 — Austin, TX
Sat., Nov. 18 — Dallas, TX
Sun., Nov. 19 — Baton Rouge, LA

Advertisement

Clayton Baumgarth

Clayton is a staff writer and content creator. After spending most of high school at music venues all over St. Louis, he's been looking for the next big thing. He found it just last year in the EDM industry and has been loving it ever since. Follow Clayton on twitter @theclaygerbomb for more of his zany antics.

You may also like...

COMMENTS...