Kanrocksas reveals stunning lineup for 2013 festival outside Kansas City

After taking a year hiatus, Kanrocksas organizers today revealed the full list of performers for the 2013 event, set for June 28 and 29 at the Kansas Speedway outside Kansas City.

The festival’s EDM performers include Tiesto, Pretty Lights, Zeds Dead, Baauer, Rusko, A-Trak, Borgore, Grimes, Flosstradamus, MiM0SA, Congorock, Savoy, Destructo, Manufactured Superstars, Passion Pit, Empire of the Sun, the Floozies and more.

Other performers include Fun., Yeah Yeah Yeahs, MGMT, The Avett Brothers, Kendrick Lamar, Imagine Dragons, Miguel, Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros, She & Him, T-Pain, and more.

A truly unique event in the region, Kanrocksas welcomed over 60,000 attendees in its first year and was the first ever large scale music event to be held at the Speedway.

Kanrocksas competes with Michigan’s Electric Forest on the last weekend of June.

A limited amount of $175 Kanrocksas weekend passes are on sale now. Onsite camping options are also available.

[button link=”http://www.kanrocksas.com/store” variation=”red”]Buy Tickets[/button]

Visit kanrocksas.com for more details.


You may also like...


Kent Otto

Kent is founder and editor-in-chief. He's always had a love and passion for music of all types, but didn't discover the music festival scene and community until moving to Southern California during his early post-college years. He returned to his roots in the Midwest in 2011 and has since been determined to share the magic and beauty of the music scene with as many as possible. Email kent@edmcalendar.com.