Dallas’s Meltdown Music Fest announces lineup for April 27 event

Justice and Flux Pavilion will headline this year’s Meltdown Music Festival, set for April 27 outside Dallas, Tex.

But that’s not all. The impressive full list of performers includes 12th Planet, Adventure Club, Bro Safari, Candyland, Carnage, Delta Heavy, Deniz Koyu, Gent & Jawns, Kill Paris, Ming, Morgan Page, W&W, and Zomboy.

The festival is held at Quiktrip Park in Grand Prairie, Tex., about 20 minutes from Dallas and 30 minutes from Ft. Worth.

Meltdown occupies the weekend typically reserved for Nocturnal Wonderland Texas, held outside Austin. While no official announcement has been made regarding the fate of Nocturnal, it’s safe to assume Nocturnal is either being held later in the year or being replaced with EDC Texas.

General admission tickets for Meltdown are on sale for $54; VIP for $84.

[button link=”http://meltdowndallas.eventbrite.com” variation=”red”]Buy tickets[/button]

Visit meltdowndallas.com for more details.


You may also like...


Kent Otto

Kent is founder and editor-in-chief. He's always had a love and passion for music of all types, but didn't discover the music festival scene and community until moving to Southern California during his early post-college years. He returned to his roots in the Midwest in 2011 and has since been determined to share the magic and beauty of the music scene with as many as possible. Email kent@edmcalendar.com.