Lollapalooza releases 2015 lineup

Lollapalooza organizers today released the highly anticipated lineup for the 2015 festival, set for July 31, August 1, and August 2 at Chicago’s Grant Park.

Electronic artists making the list include Bassnectar, Kaskade, Alesso, Nero, Dillon Francis, Kygo, Carnage, Nicky Romero, DJ Snake, and Odesza.

General admission passes sold out within hours of the announcement. VIP and Platinum tickets as well as travel packages are still available.

Chicago-based promoter React Presents typically hosts a handful of dance-focused after parties throughout the weekend. Those events will be announced closer to festival dates.

lollapaolloza lineup 2015


You may also like...