EDX launches latest “No Xcuses” episode, set to play Chicago and Houston in March

Switzerland-based DJ and producer Maurizio Colella — better known as EDX — launched his successful “No Xcuses” radio show in 2011 and today debuts the 156th episode of the popular series.

The mix includes EDX originals and remixes as well as some of the hottest dance music tracks today from Laidback Luke, Max Vangeli, Deorro, and more.

And if you like this mix, don’t miss EDX on tour as he stops through EMW cities Houston on March 8 and Chicago on March 12.

Listen: EDX No Xcuses Episode 156

Download on iTunes: bit.ly/16Xq1UI


01: Kant – Ey Yo (Original Mix – Clean) [Warner]
02: EDX – Reckless Ardor (Original Mix) [Enormous Tunes]
03: ID – Back There (EDX Remix) [Enormous Tunes]
04: A-Minor – Thinking Bout The Things (Extended Mix) [Spinnin Deep]
05: Luigi Rocca feat. IAMAlina – She (Tim Cullen Remix) [303Lovers]
06: Federico Scavo – The One (Original Mix) [Size X]
07: Laidback Luke & Project 46 feat. Collin McLoughlin – Collide (Original Mix) [Mixmash]
08: Max Vangeli & Danny Ray – GRIM (Original Mix) [Size]
09: Skidka & Hard Rock Sofa – Moloko [Protocol]
10: Mike Candys – Carnaval (Original Mix) [S2]
11: dBerrie & Zen Freeman – Switch (Original Mix) [Fly Eye]
12: Sebjak & David Tort – Raveline (Original Mix) [Ultra]
13: Deorro – Five Hours (Original Mix) [Le7els]

For more music and tour info, follow EDX:


You may also like...