Electric Forest reveals 2024 lineup

Electric Forest organizers have revealed the initial lineup for the 2024 event, set for June 20-23 in Rothbury, Mich.

Artist topping the list include Pretty Lights, Excision, John Summit, Dom Dolla, Subtronics, Gigantic NGHTMRE, Umphrey’s Mcgee, The Disco Biscuits, Black Tiger Sex Machine, Charlotte De Witte, Ben Bohmer, Knock2, Clozee, LSDream, Nelly Furtado, Ludacris, The String Cheese Incident, ATLiens, Barclay Crenshaw, Green Velvet, Lettuce, LP Giobbi, Matroda, Mau P, Neil Frances, Whyte Fang, Vini Vici, Wooli, and many more.

Aside from music, Electric Forest is one of the most immersive festivals on the planet. The Sherwood Forest serves a headliner itself, filled with out-of-this-world art installations, mesmerizing lighting, and unmatched opportunities for human connection.

The festival’s unique Wish Machine is also now open, which rewards Forest Family members for dreaming big and leading positive change in their local communities and around the world.

Electric Forest tickets go on sale at 12 p.m. ET this Fri., Dec. 8, with loyalty sales occurring earlier this week.

Electric Forest Lineup 2024


You may also like...


Kent Otto

Kent is founder and editor-in-chief. He's always had a love and passion for music of all types, but didn't discover the music festival scene and community until moving to Southern California during his early post-college years. He returned to his roots in the Midwest in 2011 and has since been determined to share the magic and beauty of the music scene with as many as possible. Email kent@edmcalendar.com.