Euphoria Music Festival reveals 2015 lineup

Euphoria Music Festival organizers today revealed the initial list of artists set to perform at the fourth annual event, set for April 10, 11, and 12 at Carson Creek Ranch in Austin, Tex.

The livetronica-focused lineup includes Pretty Lights, Ghostland Observatory, Adventure Club, STS9, Theivery Corporation, Break Science, Emancipator Ensemple, Grandtheft, The New Deal, Paper Diamond, Savoy, Kap Slap, Herobust, Manic Focus, Late Night Radio, Supervision, Zoogma, Eliot Lipp, Govinda, and more.

Tickets are on sale now, starting at $119 for a three-day GA pass and $269 for VIP passes. Onside camping is available, starting at $60.



You may also like...