Houston’s Freaky Deaky reveals 2019 dates, festival lineup

With just under six months until Halloween, Disco Donnie Presents today announced the return of Freaky Deaky Texas, set for Oct. 26-27, 2019.

Finding a new home at the Houston Raceway in Baytown, Tex., the lineup features a list of over 40 artists, including Armin van Buuren, Martin Garrix, Rezz, Tchami, Malaa, Green Velvet, Fisher (performing a two-hour sunset set), AC Slater, Ganja White Night, Lane 8, Rezz, Steve Aoki, Space Jesus, Shiba San b2b Walker & Royce, and more (see full lineup graphic below).

Freaky Deaky Texas tickets go on sale at 10 a.m. CT tomorrow (Tues, May 7). Two-day general admission passes start at $129.95 and VIP passes start at $219.95 before taxes and fees.


You may also like...


Kent Otto

Kent is founder and editor-in-chief. He's always had a love and passion for music of all types, but didn't discover the music festival scene and community until moving to Southern California during his early post-college years. He returned to his roots in the Midwest in 2011 and has since been determined to share the magic and beauty of the music scene with as many as possible. Email kent@edmcalendar.com.