Slander and NGHTMRE announce Gud Vibrations bus tour

Slander and NGHTMRE have announced they’ll embark on a co-headlining North American tour this fall. Joining them on the “Gud Vibrations” tour are Ghastly, Habstrakt, KRNE, and LDRU. The tour is titled after the final track on their collaborative EP Nuclear Bonds which dropped just last year.

The tour will feature “The Atom” stage design, which is said to be a combination of lights, lasers, and video in the shape of its namesake.

The 32-date tour kicks off in Urbana, Ill. on Nov. 10, and wraps up on Dec. 23 in a to-be-announced location.

Tickets go on sale today at 3 p.m. See the Electronic Midwest shows of interest and the full schedule below:

Thurs., Nov. 10 — Urbana, IL
Fri., Nov. 11 – Minneapolis, MN
Sat., Nov. 12 – Milwaukee, WI
Tues., Nov. 15 – Madison, WI
Wed., Nov. 16 — Columbus, OH
Thurs., Nov. 17 — Grand Rapids, MI
Fri., Nov. 18 — Cleveland, OH
Sat., Nov. 19 — Chicago, IL
Sat., Nov. 20 – Chicago, IL
Tues., Nov. 22 — St. Louis, MO
Wed., Nov. 23 — Kansas City, MO
Fri., Nov. 25 — Denver, CO
Fri., Nov. 26 — Denver, CO
Wed., Nov. 30 — Tulsa, OK
Thurs., Dec. 1 – Houston, Tex.
Fri., Dec. 2 – Austin, Tex.
Sat., Dec. 3 – Dallas, Tex.
Wed., Dec. 7 — Knoxville, TN

slander-nghtmre-gud-vibrations-tour-fall-2016

Advertisement

Clayton Baumgarth

Clayton is a staff writer and content creator. After spending most of high school at music venues all over St. Louis, he’s been looking for the next big thing. He found it just last year in the EDM industry and has been loving it ever since. Follow Clayton on twitter @theclaygerbomb for more of his zany antics.

You may also like...

COMMENTS...