Summer Camp reveals 2021 festival lineup

Summer Camp Music Festival organizers today revealed the full lineup for the 2021 festival, now scheduled for Aug. 20-22 in Chillicothe, Ill.

Electronic artists of interest include Griz, Rezz, STS9, Tipper, Shpongle, The Floozies, Cherub, Manic Focus, Emancipator, Clozee, Boogie T, EOTO, LSDream, Whipped Cream, Boogie, Boombox, Break Science, Porn and Chicken, and more (see full lineup graphic below).

Other artists include Moe., Umphreys McGee, Ween, Billy Strings, Three 6 Mafia, Tipper, The Wood Brothers, Houndmouth, Lettuce, Twiddle, Scarypoolparty, Spafford, Yonder Mountain String Band, Here Come the Mummies, and more.

Summer Camp is traditionally held over Memorial Day Weekend in May but has been rescheduled to August due to COVID-19. The festival was cancelled twice in 2020.

Summer Camp tickets are on sale now, currently priced at $229.50 for a three-day general admission pass.

Summer Camp 2021 Lineup



You may also like...


Kent Otto

Kent is founder and editor-in-chief. He's always had a love and passion for music of all types, but didn't discover the music festival scene and community until moving to Southern California during his early post-college years. He returned to his roots in the Midwest in 2011 and has since been determined to share the magic and beauty of the music scene with as many as possible. Email