Autograf announces fall tour with Goldroom

Autograf has announced dates and cities for a fall tour with Goldroom. The announcement also included a brand new single from Autograf titled “Don’t Worry,” which is now available for streaming.

The 30-date tour begins in Nashville on Sept. 30 and wraps up in Seattle on Nov. 12. Tickets are available for pre-sale now, with early buyers also receiving a 12×18 art print designed by Autograf, and a meet and greet signing with the artist.

See Electronic Midwest shows of interest and the full schedule below:

Fri., Sept. 30 — Nashville, TN
Sat., Oct. 1 — Atlanta, GA
Fri., Oct. 14 — Columbus, OH
Sat., Oct. 15 — Detroit, MI
Sun., Oct. 16 — Chicago, IL
Wed., Oct. 19 — Madison, WI
Thurs., Oct. 20 — Omaha, NE
Fri., Oct. 21 — Denver, CO
Sat., Oct. 22 — Boulder, CO
Tues., Oct. 25 — Kansas City, MO
Wed., Oct. 26 — St. Louis, MO
Thurs., Oct. 27 — Oklahoma City, OK
Fri., Oct. 28 — Austin, TX
Sat., Oct. 29 — Something Wicked Festival, Houston, TX

autograf+goldroom tour 2016


You may also like...


Clayton Baumgarth

Clayton is a staff writer and content creator. After spending most of high school at music venues all over St. Louis, he's been looking for the next big thing. He found it just last year in the EDM industry and has been loving it ever since. Follow Clayton on twitter @theclaygerbomb for more of his zany antics.