Chromeo, Odesza, Andrew Rayel, Audien, Wish FM, and Justin Jay round out Lights All Night 2014 lineup

Lights All Night organizers put the finishing touches on the lineup for the fifth installment of the annual festival, set for Dec. 26 and 27 at the Dallas Convention Center.

Chromeo (DJ Set), Odesza, Andrew Rayel, Audien, Wish FM, and Justin Jay were added to the lineup today. They’re joined by headliners Skrillex and Zedd on Dec. 26 and Armin Van Buuren and Disclosure on Dec. 27.

The impressive full list of talent includes Boys Noize, DJ Snake, Zeds Dead, The Chainsmokers, DJ Mustard, Oliver Heldens, Paper Diamond, Seven Lions, Tchami, 12th Planet, Crizzly, Destructo, Firebeatz, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Botnek, and more.

Texas’s final major music event of 2014 will include two stages housed in two massive rooms at the Convention Center, plus the addition of two silent discos this year.

Tickets start at $145 for a two-day GA pass, $219 for VIP. Single day tickets start at $79. Payment plans are available, allowing fans to pay half of the purchase price now and the other half on Dec. 1.

Lights All Night 2014 final lineup


You may also like...


Kent Otto

Kent is founder and editor-in-chief. He's always had a love and passion for music of all types, but didn't discover the music festival scene and community until moving to Southern California during his early post-college years. He returned to his roots in the Midwest in 2011 and has since been determined to share the magic and beauty of the music scene with as many as possible. Email