Project Glow reveals 2024 lineup

Insomniac Events and Club Glow have revealed the lineup for this year’s Project Glow, set for April 27 and 28 at RFK Festival Grounds in Washington, D.C.

Artists topping the list include Illenium, Zedd, Elderbrook, Lane 8, Rezz, Acraze, Wax Motif, Deorro, Valentino Khan, Hugel, Nora En Pure, Purple Disco Machine, Said The Sky, San Pacho, Ship Wrek, Sultan + Shepard, Tinlicker, Troyboi, Two Friends, VNSSA, and more (see full lineup graphic below).

Project Glow tickets go back on sale this Thurs., Jan. 11.

Project Glow 2024 Lineup


You may also like...


Kent Otto

Kent is founder and editor-in-chief. He's always had a love and passion for music of all types, but didn't discover the music festival scene and community until moving to Southern California during his early post-college years. He returned to his roots in the Midwest in 2011 and has since been determined to share the magic and beauty of the music scene with as many as possible. Email