Electric Forest announces lineup for single-weekend 2019 event, tickets on sale Friday

Electric Forest organizers have revealed the initial lineup for their 2019 event, set for June 27-20 in Rothbury, Mich.

Headliners include Odesza on Thursday, Kygo on Friday, Bassnectar on Saturday, and Zeds Dead on Sunday. The festival’s original muse, The String Cheese Incident, will perform three sets throughout the four-day event.

Other artists topping the list include 12th Planet, Alison Wonderland, Black Tiger Sex Machine, Claude Vonstroke, Ekali, Ganja White Night, Gorgon City, Gramatik, Hippie Sabotage, NGHTMRE, Slander, Seven Lions, Snails, STS9, The Floozies, Tokimosta, Whethan, and many more (see full lineup below).

SEE ALSO: Tune in to Electric Forest Radio to hear from lineup artists and more

Citing the need to focus on necessary conservation efforts in the Sherwood Forest, organizers last week announced the festival would return as a single-weekend event in 2019 after hosting two weekends in 2017 and 2018.

Electric Forest tickets go on sale to the public Fri., Dec. 7, with loyalty tickets available starting Wednesday for qualifying past attendees.


You may also like...