Official Lollapalooza 2013 lineup announced

After a surprisingly accurate Lollapalooza lineup leak last week, organizers today released the official lineup which is almost identical to last week’s with the addition of Dog Blood (Skrillex + Boys Noize) and Bear Mountain.

The official lineup was originally scheduled to be released on April 9.

Electronic artists of interest include Steve Angello, Knife Party, Steve Aoki, Flux Pavilion, Major Lazer, Dog Blood, Dada Life, Thievery Corporation, Crytsal Castles, Dillon Francis, Adventure Club, GRiZ, Disclosure, Modestep, Alex Clare, Baauer, Alvin Risk, Angel Haze, Lance Herbstrong, Art Department, Kill the Noise, Keys N Krates, Cherub, and more.

Lollapalooza is set for August 2-4, 2013 at Chicago’s Grant Park. While GA tickets are sold out, single day, VIP, platinum, and travel packages are still available.

Single day tickets will go on sale Wed., April 3 at 10 a.m. CDT.

Official Lollapalooza 2013 Lineup

The Cure
Mumford & Sons
The Killers
Nine Inch Nails
Postal Service
Vampire Weekend
New Order
Queens of the Stone Age
The Lumineers
The National
Kendrick Lamar
Eric Church
Knife Party
Steve Aoki
Steve Angello
Ellie Goulding
Thievery Corporation
Grizzly Bear
Imagine Dragons
Flux Pavilion
Band of Horses
Major Lazer
Dog Blood
Hot Chip
Azealia Banks
Local Natives
Two Door Cinema Club
Crystal Castles
Dada Life
Tegan & Sara
Lana Del Rey
Beach House
Cat Power
Frightened Rabbit
2 Chainz
Matt & Kim
Death Grips
Dillon Francis
Court Yard Hounds
Smith Westerns

Adventure Club, Ben Howard, The Yaccines, GRiZ, Father John Misty, Ghost, Modestep, Charles Bradley, Diiv, Alex Clare, Heartless Bastards, Baauer, Baroness, Lianne La Havas, Emeli Sande, Wild Nothing, Jessie Ware, Atlas Genius, Haim, Angel Haze, Timeflies, Theophilus London, Monsta, Wavves, 10 Echo, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Icona Pop, Alvin Risk, Chance the Rapper, Lace Herbstrong, Jake Bugg, Wild Belle, Art Department, Ms Mr, St. Lucia, Shovels & Rope, Guards, Kill the Noise, Robert Delong, Little Green Cars, Deap Vally, Family of the Year, 360, The Bright Light Social Hour, Twenty One Pilots, San Cisco, Hey Marseilles, Skaters, The Orwells, Palma Violets, Beignwolf, Astro, Pujol, Machines are People Too, Planet Hemp, Yawn, Keys N Krates, The Neighbourhood, Cole Plante, Half Moon Run, The Mowgli’s, Pacific Air, Lukas Nelson & P.O.T.R., Wheeler Brothers, Wake Owl, Bear Mountain, American Authors, O’ Brother, The Dunwells, Houndmouth, Supreme Cuts, Brick + Mortar, Cherub, Makeshift Prodigy, Wild Cub, D-Pryde, Brooke Waggoner, Brite Lite Brite, Beast Patrol



Kent Otto

Kent is founder and editor-in-chief. He's always had a love and passion for music of all types, but didn't discover the music festival scene and community until moving to Southern California during his early post-college years. He returned to his roots in the Midwest in 2011 and has since been determined to share the magic and beauty of the music scene with as many as possible. Email

You may also like...