Electric Forest reveals 2020 lineup

Electric Forest organizers today revealed the artist lineup for the event’s 10th anniversary, set for June 25-28 in Rothbury, Mich.

Topping the list are The String Cheese Incident, Bassnectar, Flume, Major Lazer, Big Gigantic, Louis the Child, Diplo, and The Disco Biscuits. Others include 12th Planet, Big Wild, Boys Noize, Clozee, Duke Dumont, The Glitch Mob, Gryffin, Lindsey Stirling, Petit Biscuit, Subtronics, Tchami, Zomboy, and many more (see lineup graphic below).

Electric Forest tickets go on sale at 10 a.m. ET Fri., Dec. 6, with loyalty tickets available beginning at 10 a.m. ET Wed., Dec. 4.


You may also like...


Kent Otto

Kent is founder and editor-in-chief. He's always had a love and passion for music of all types, but didn't discover the music festival scene and community until moving to Southern California during his early post-college years. He returned to his roots in the Midwest in 2011 and has since been determined to share the magic and beauty of the music scene with as many as possible. Email kent@edmcalendar.com.