Nocturnal Wonderland Texas releases initial lineup

After weeks of heated (and downright ugly) anticipation, fans can finally relax as today’s lineup release reassures that Nocturnal Wonderland Texas will yet again live up to the amazing standards Insomniac has set for themselves.

Nocturnal Wonderland Texas is a two-day festival set for April 28-29 at Apache Pass in Downtown, Tex., about an hour outside of Austin. Tickets have been on sale for several weeks now and are sure to increase as the event approaches.

Today’s lineup announcement is packed with a solid list of artists we can’t wait to see. The list includes headliners Tiesto, Royksopp and STS9 along with 12th Planet, Adventure Club, Araabmuzik, Awolnation, Bingo Players, Borgore, Calvin Harris, Chase & Status, Cookie Monsta, Cosmic Gate, Crizzly, CSS, Datsik, Dillon Francis, Dirtyloud, Emalkay, EOTO, Hardwell, Mimosa, Morgan Page, Mt. Eden, Nasty Nasty, Nero, Pendulum, Purity Ring, R3hab, Steve Aoki, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, and The M Machine.

Stay tuned for more lineup updates over the coming weeks.

[button link=”” variation=”green”]Buy Tickets[/button]


You may also like...


Kent Otto

Kent is founder and editor-in-chief. He's always had a love and passion for music of all types, but didn't discover the music festival scene and community until moving to Southern California during his early post-college years. He returned to his roots in the Midwest in 2011 and has since been determined to share the magic and beauty of the music scene with as many as possible. Email