Electric Zoo releases second phase of 2021 artist lineup

Electric Zoo organizers today revealed phase two of the artist lineup for the 2021 event, set for Sept. 3-5 at Randalls Island Park in New York City, N.Y.

The extensive list of artists include Alesso, Cosmic Gate, Fisher, Loud Luxury, Seven Lions, Subtronics, Valentino Khan, Zeds Dead, Andrew Rayel, Chris Lorenzo, Kaskade, Rezz, Shiba San, Sonny Fodera, Steve Aoki, Testpilot, Tiesto, Zomboy, Adventure Club, Black Tiger Sex Machine, Destructo, Dom Dolla, Duke Dumont, Galantis, Illenium, Mason Maynard, Riot Ten, and many more (see full lineup graphic below).

Electric Zoo ticket sales for three-day passes are set to end tonight at midnight. Single day passes go on sale at 10 a.m. ET tomorrow (Thurs. April 1).

Electric Zoo Lineup 2021



You may also like...


Kent Otto

Kent is founder and editor-in-chief. He's always had a love and passion for music of all types, but didn't discover the music festival scene and community until moving to Southern California during his early post-college years. He returned to his roots in the Midwest in 2011 and has since been determined to share the magic and beauty of the music scene with as many as possible. Email kent@edmcalendar.com.